Address and Phone

8811 Sunfish Run Road
Randolph, NY 14772 USA 
Phone: (716) 945-4900  
Fax: (716) 313-1760
 

Contact / Email (click on name)

Executive Director - Jon Benson (jbenson@liloli.org
Property Manager - Stacy Bodder (sbodder@liloli.org)
Property Staff - Josiah Gefell (jgefell@liloli.org)
Volunteer Staffing Coordinators - Deb & Denzil Boss (staffing@liloli.org)
Camp Registrar - Shona Benson (registrar@liloli.org)
 

Publicity / Info

To request a brochure or for other information, please contact:

Phone: (877) 518-1704
publicity@liloli.org
 

Family Camp Program Contacts

For questions re: Family Camp Week or Weekend, please contact the applicable director (click on link for email):

Family Camp Week - June 30-July 7, 2018
Family Camp Weekend - Aug 31-Sept 3, 2018

 

Contributions

Thank you for your interest in supporting the ministry of Camp Li-Lo-Li.  Please send your tax-deductible contributions to the following addresses:

USA
Canada

Camp Li-Lo-Li
8811 Sunfish Run Road
Randolph, NY 14772
USA
 

John Clode
3160 Woodburn Road
R.R. #1
Binbrook, ON L0R 1C0
CA