Camp Address 

8811 Sunfish Run Road
Randolph, NY 14772 USA 

Camp Phone Numbers

Camp: (716) 945-4900
Fax: (716) 313-1760
​Camper Registration: (716) 945-8060

All questions related to camper registration should be made to this phone number. You may need to leave a message and we will return your call as soon as we're able.

Contacts / Email

Executive Director - Jon Benson (jbenson@liloli.org
Property Manager - Stacy Bodder (sbodder@liloli.org)
Property Staff - Josiah Gefell (jgefell@liloli.org)
Volunteer Staffing Coordinators - Deb & Denzil Boss (staffing@liloli.org)
Camp Registrar - Shona Benson (registrar@liloli.org)

Publicity / Info

To request a brochure or for other information, please contact:

Phone: (877) 518-1704
publicity@liloli.org

Family Camp Program Contacts

For questions re: Family Camp Week or Weekend, please contact the applicable director (click on link for email):

Family Camp Week - June 29-July 6, 2019
Family Camp Weekend - Aug 30-Sept 2, 2019